Record corrections: September 23 to 28, 2026
276 of 317 record corrections in September 2026, from September 23 to 28. Each is a fix to our own data so it matches the source we checked, not a change the company or government made. Real-world changes are listed on Travel Rule Changes.
- Sep 28, 2026Record correction
Austrian Airlines cheapest fare: from Economy Light to Economy Basic.
Economy Basic, not Light, is the cheapest fare; personal item only on short and medium haul, carry-on included on long haul
- Sep 28, 2026Record correction
Austrian Airlines basic fare checked bag fee: from $75 to Not published.
the $75 was the Economy Light long-haul figure; no flat Economy Basic bag fee is published
- Sep 28, 2026Record correction
Aer Lingus basic fare restrictions: from No carry-on caveat to No 10 kg carry-on on Saver within Europe.
synced from the carry-on page read on Sep 23, 2026; transatlantic Saver includes the carry-on
- Sep 28, 2026Record correction
Lufthansa cheapest-fare carry-on: from Not included (personal item only) to Varies by route.
Economy Basic is personal item only on short and medium haul, but long-haul Economy Basic includes a carry-on and a checked bag
- Sep 28, 2026Record correction
Lufthansa basic fare restrictions: from Personal item only on every route; reduced status mile earning to Short and medium-haul only; long haul includes a carry-on and a checked bag.
rewritten from the official Economy Basic page; the mile-earning line was not stated on any page read and was dropped
- Sep 28, 2026Record correction
SWISS cheapest-fare carry-on: from Not included (personal item only) to Varies by route.
Economy Basic is personal item only on short and medium haul, but long-haul Economy Basic includes a carry-on and a checked bag
- Sep 28, 2026Record correction
SWISS basic fare checked bag fee: from $65 to Not published.
no flat Economy Basic bag fee is published; the only USD figures on the Economy Basic page are the USD 75 to USD 125 gate hold fees
- Sep 28, 2026Record correction
SWISS basic fare restrictions: from No carry-on on short and medium haul; reduced Miles & More earning to Short and medium-haul only; long haul includes a carry-on and a checked bag.
rewritten from the official Economy Basic page; the Miles & More earning line was not stated on any page read and was dropped
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Sun Country Airlines bicycle fee: from $60 to $100.
Official bags page lists bicycles as special sporting equipment (not counted as a checked bag) at 'Special sporting equipment: $100'.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Sun Country Airlines basic fare checked bag fee: from $40 to Not published.
Sun Country prices checked bags dynamically through a flight-search tool and publishes no flat fee, so we no longer show one.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Wizz Air first checked bag price range: from €7 to €0-138.
Official fee table: 10 kg bag €0.00-€105.50 (low season) up to 32 kg €4.00-€138.00 (high season), per flight, online.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Wizz Air checked bag max linear size: from 62 in to Not published.
Wizz publishes no standard linear size cap; its stated maximum checked-bag dimensions are 149 x 119 x 171 cm, so we no longer show a linear-inch limit.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
GOL Linhas Aéreas overweight fee (23-32 kg): from $34 to $70.
Official domestic overweight 23-32 kg: R$ 300 / USD 70 (international USD 160-190).
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
GOL Linhas Aéreas overweight fee (32-45 kg): from $70 to $75.
Official domestic overweight 32-45 kg: R$ 350 / USD 75 (not available internationally).
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
GOL Linhas Aéreas basic fare checked bag fee: from $26 to Not published.
GOL's Basic fare includes no checked bag; the domestic first bag is a range (R$ 175 to R$ 230 | USD 40 to USD 59 bought 48h+ ahead), not a flat fee, so we no longer show one.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Delta Air Lines in-cabin pets per flight: from 6 to Varies by cabin.
Delta publishes per-cabin limits (Main/Comfort 4, First 2), not one per-flight cap
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Delta Air Lines bassinet weight limit: from Not listed to 11.3 kg (25 lb).
Delta publishes 25 lb (11.3 kg)
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Delta Air Lines bassinet cabins: from Economy only to Not published.
Official page does not state which cabins offer SkyCots, only 'select seats on equipped aircraft'
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
American Airlines in-cabin pets per flight: from 20 to Varies by aircraft.
Cap varies: 20 carriers across all cabins on mainline, 1 (premium) / 5 (main) on American Eagle
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
American Airlines standard economy seat pitch: from 30 in to Varies (30-32 in).
Main Cabin pitch varies 30 to 32 in by aircraft
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
American Airlines extra-legroom seat pitch: from 33 in to 34-39 in.
No aircraft lists MCE at 33 in; range is 34 to 39 in
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
United Airlines in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not listed to 11 x 18 x 11 in.
United publishes soft-sided max 11 x 18 x 11 in (hard-sided 9 x 17.5 x 12 in)
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
United Airlines soft-sided pet carrier required: from Not listed to No.
Hard-sided or soft-sided carriers allowed
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
United Airlines bassinet weight limit: from 15.8 kg to Not published.
No bassinet weight cap published on official pages read
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Southwest Airlines in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not listed to 18 x 10.5 x 10 in.
Southwest publishes max 18 L x 10.5 W x 10 H in for non-Southwest carriers
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Southwest Airlines soft-sided pet carrier required: from Not listed to No.
Soft-sided only recommended, not required
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
JetBlue standard economy seat pitch: from 32 in to Not published.
JetBlue does not publish a standard seat pitch on its official pages
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
JetBlue extra-legroom seat pitch: from 37-41 in to Up to 38 in.
Official gives only 'up to 38 in', no minimum; 37-41 range unsupported (41 exceeds official max). Orchestrator may prefer {min:38,max:38}.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Frontier Airlines carry-on fee: from $59 to Not published.
No flat fee published; carry-on priced only in the Bag Price Checker and excluded from the Basic fare
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Frontier Airlines first checked bag price range: from $47-63 to Not published.
Checked bag price only in the Bag Price Checker
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Frontier Airlines bicycle fee: from Not listed to $100.
Frontier publishes a flat bicycle fee
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Porter Airlines carry-on weight limit (kg): from 9 kg to Not published.
No carry-on weight limit published on the carry-on, fees or packing pages; 9 kg is the musical-instrument limit only
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Porter Airlines carry-on weight limit (lb): from 20 lb to Not published.
Porter publishes no carry-on weight limit; the 9 kg (20 lb) figure applies only to musical instruments.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Porter Airlines in-cabin pet fee: from Not listed to $50 per direction.
Flat fee published in CAD/USD per direction
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Porter Airlines in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not listed to 21.5 x 15.5 x 10.5 in.
Published carrier max
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Porter Airlines in-cabin pets per flight: from Not listed to 2.
Published cap
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Porter Airlines soft-sided pet carrier required: from Not listed to Yes.
Published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Porter Airlines bicycle fee: from Not listed to $50 per direction (plus checked bag fee).
Bicycle handling fee published in CAD/USD per direction, charged on top of checked bag fees
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Volaris carry-on size (cm): from 56 x 41 x 25 cm to 55 x 40 x 25 cm.
Official cm figure is 55 x 40 x 25
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Volaris carry-on weight limit (kg): from 20 kg to 10 kg (20 kg combined with personal item).
Carry-on itself capped at 10 kg; 20 kg is the combined carry-on plus personal item cap (kept in notes)
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Volaris carry-on weight limit (lb): from 44 lb to 22 lb (44 lb combined).
Conversion of the published 10 kg carry-on cap (airline publishes only the 44 lb combined figure in lb)
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Volaris personal item size (cm): from 45 x 35 x 25 cm to 45 x 35 x 20 cm.
Official personal item max 35 x 45 x 20 cm
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Volaris personal item size (in): from 17.7 x 13.7 x 9.8 in to 17.7 x 13.8 x 7.9 in.
Conversion of corrected cm (45/35/20 cm)
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Avianca carry-on size (in): from 21.6 x 13.7 x 9.8 in to 22 x 14 x 10 in.
Airline publishes its own inch figure
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Avianca personal item size (in): from 17.7 x 13.7 x 7.9 in to 18 x 14 x 8 in.
Airline publishes its own inch figure
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Avianca in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not listed to 22 lb (10 kg) including carrier.
Conversion of published 10 kg including carrier
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Avianca in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not listed to 21.7 x 13.8 x 9.8 in (55 x 35 x 25 cm).
Conversion of published 55x35x25 cm flexible container
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Avianca soft-sided pet carrier required: from Not listed to Yes.
Flexible containers only
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
LATAM Airlines carry-on size (in): from 21.6 x 13.7 x 9.8 in to 21.7 x 13.8 x 9.8 in.
Airline publishes its own inch figure
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
LATAM Airlines carry-on weight limit (lb): from 26.5 lb to 26 lb.
Airline publishes 26 lb
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
LATAM Airlines in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not listed to 15.7 x 11 x 9.8 in (flexible carrier).
Published flexible carrier max (rigid kennel 14.2 x 13 x 9.5 in in notes)
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
LATAM Airlines soft-sided pet carrier required: from Not listed to No.
Flexible or rigid both accepted
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Ryanair carry-on fee: from $40 to Not published in USD (€/£12.49 to €/£36 at booking).
Ryanair publishes only EUR/GBP pricing; no USD figure
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
easyJet carry-on fee: from $13 to Not published (£60 at the gate).
Online price dynamic and not published; airport price only in GBP
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
easyJet basic fare carry-on allowed: from Yes to No (under-seat bag only).
Only the small under-seat bag is free; the overhead large cabin bag is not included
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Wizz Air extra seat for cabin baggage: from Not published to Yes.
Extra seat for instruments published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Vueling carry-on fee: from $15 to Varies.
Fee is dynamic and EUR only (10 to 59 euros online); no USD figure published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Vueling in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not published to 45x39x21 cm.
Converted from published 45x39x21 cm
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Vueling in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not published to 10 kg.
Converted from published 10 kg (pet plus carrier)
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Vueling soft-sided pet carrier required: from Not published to Yes.
Carrier must not be rigid
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Vueling in-cabin pets per flight: from Not published to 5 pets.
Published cap
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Vueling extra seat for cabin baggage: from Not published to Yes.
Extra seat for instruments published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air France carry-on size (in): from 21.7 x 13.8 x 9.8 in to 21.7 x 13.8 x 9.9 in.
Air France publishes 9.9 in
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air France carry-on weight limit (lb): from 26.5 lb to 26.4 lb.
Air France publishes 26.4 lb
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air France personal item size (in): from 15.7 x 11.8 x 5.9 in to 16 x 12 x 6 in.
Air France publishes 16 x 12 x 6 in
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air France in-cabin pet weight limit: from 17 lb to 17.64 lb.
Air France publishes 8 kg / 17.64 lb
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air France extra-seat fare discount: from 25% off to Not published.
No discount for an instrument seat is published on current pages
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air France in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not published to 18 x 11 x 9.5 in.
Published carrier size
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air France bassinet cabins: from Economy, Premium, Business, La Premiere to Not published.
Page says long-haul flights only; cabins not listed (La Premiere unsupported)
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines extra-seat fare discount: from 25% off to Not published.
No extra-seat discount published on KLM's special baggage page
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines extra-seat baggage weight limit: from Not published to 45 kg.
Published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines extra-seat baggage size limit: from Not published to 140 cm.
Published max instrument height on an extra seat
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not published to 18 x 11 x 9 in.
Published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not published to 17.6 lb.
Published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Iberia extra seat for cabin baggage: from Not published to Yes.
Extra seat for instruments published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Iberia in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not published to 45x35x25 cm.
Converted from published 45x35x25 cm
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Iberia in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not published to 8 kg.
Converted from published 8 kg
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
TAP Air Portugal carry-on size (in): from 21.7 x 15.7 x 9.8 in to 22 x 16 x 10 in.
TAP publishes 22 x 16 x 10 in
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
TAP Air Portugal personal item size (in): from 15.7 x 11.8 x 5.9 in to 16 x 12 x 5 in.
TAP publishes 16 x 12 x 5 in
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
TAP Air Portugal extra seat for cabin baggage: from Not published to Yes.
Extra seat published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
TAP Air Portugal extra-seat baggage weight limit: from Not published to 30 kg.
Published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
TAP Air Portugal extra-seat baggage size limit: from Not published to 155 cm.
Published max height on cabin floor
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
TAP Air Portugal extra-seat fare discount: from Not published to No discount.
Same fare as the ticket, no discount
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
TAP Air Portugal in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not published to 18 x 12 x 9 in.
Published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
TAP Air Portugal in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not published to 17 lb.
Published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
TAP Air Portugal soft-sided pet carrier required: from Not published to Yes.
Published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
SWISS International Air Lines carry-on weight limit (lb): from 17.6 lb to 18 lb.
SWISS US page publishes 18 lbs
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
SWISS International Air Lines in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not published to 55x40x23 cm.
Converted from published 55x40x23 cm
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
SWISS International Air Lines in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not published to 8 kg.
Converted from published 8 kg
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
SWISS International Air Lines soft-sided pet carrier required: from Not published to Yes.
Published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
SWISS International Air Lines snub-nosed pets in cabin: from Not published to Yes (cabin only).
Published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
SWISS International Air Lines extra seat for cabin baggage: from Not published to Yes.
Published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
SWISS International Air Lines extra-seat baggage weight limit: from Not published to 75 kg.
Published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
SWISS International Air Lines extra-seat baggage size limit: from Not published to 155 cm.
Published max height for floor-standing instruments
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Austrian Airlines soft-sided pet carrier required: from Not listed to Yes.
Carrier must be soft
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Austrian Airlines in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not listed to 17.6 lb (8 kg).
8 kg pet + carrier, converted
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Austrian Airlines in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not listed to 21.7 x 15.7 x 9.1 in (55 x 40 x 23 cm).
55 x 40 x 23 cm carrier, converted
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Finnair bicycle fee: from Not published to $110.
Published USD bike fee (Asia/North America/Middle East journeys, booked 7+ days ahead)
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Finnair in-cabin pet fee: from Not published to $130.
Published USD pet-in-cabin fee (Asia/North America/Middle East journeys, booked 7+ days ahead)
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Finnair in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not listed to 17.6 lb.
Official lb figure
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Turkish Airlines golf bag fee: from Not published to $0.
One golf set free on international flights until Dec 31, 2026
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Turkish Airlines in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not listed to 15.7 x 11.8 x 9.1 in (40 x 30 x 23 cm).
40 x 30 x 23 cm carrier, converted
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Turkish Airlines in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not listed to 17.6 lb (8 kg).
8 kg incl. carrier, converted
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Turkish Airlines extra seat for cabin baggage: from Not listed to Yes.
CBBG extra-seat baggage offered
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Turkish Airlines extra-seat baggage weight limit: from Not listed to 75 kg.
CBBG max 75 kg
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Turkish Airlines extra-seat baggage size limit: from Not listed to 140 cm.
Longest CBBG instrument dimension
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Virgin Atlantic carry-on size (in): from 22 x 14.2 x 9.1 in to 22 x 14 x 9 in.
Airline publishes its own inch figures
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Virgin Atlantic checked bag max linear size: from 82 in to 81 in.
Official inch dims 35.5 + 29.5 + 16 = 81
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Virgin Atlantic basic fare checked bag fee: from $85 to Not published.
Light add-on bag price only in Baggage Calculator; $85 was a conversion of an unpublished figure
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Emirates carry-on linear size: from 46 in to 45 in.
55 + 38 + 22 = 115 cm = 45.3 in; the 46 we showed came from a conversion error.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Emirates bassinet cabins: from Economy, Business, First to Economy, Premium Economy, Business, First.
Premium Economy also has bookable bassinets
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Qatar Airways carry-on size (in): from 19.7 x 14.6 x 9.8 in to 20 x 15 x 10 in.
Airline publishes its own inch figure
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Qatar Airways carry-on weight limit (lb): from 15.4 lb to 15 lb.
Airline publishes its own lb figure
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Qatar Airways extra seat for cabin baggage: from Not published to Yes.
Instrument seat purchase published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Qatar Airways extra-seat baggage size limit: from Not published to 120 cm.
Published max length per seat
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Qatar Airways extra-seat baggage weight limit: from Not published to 75 kg.
Published max weight per seat
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Qatar Airways bassinet cabins: from Economy, Business to Not published.
Cabins not listed officially; only A380 First exclusion
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Etihad Airways checked bag max linear size: from 62 in to Not published.
158 cm linear limit not found on official pages
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Etihad Airways in-cabin pet fee: from Not published to $399.
Etihad now carries cats and dogs in cabin
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Etihad Airways in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not published to 15.7 x 15.7 x 8.7 in (40 x 40 x 22 cm).
Converted from published 40 x 40 x 22 cm
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Etihad Airways in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not published to 17.6 lb (8 kg).
Converted from published 8 kg incl. carrier
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Etihad Airways extra seat for cabin baggage: from Not published to Yes.
Extra seat required for large instruments
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Etihad Airways cheapest economy fare name: from Economy Basic to Basic.
Fare is named Basic
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Singapore Airlines carry-on size (cm): from 55 x 40 x 20 cm to Not published.
Only a 115 cm linear sum is published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Singapore Airlines carry-on size (in): from 21.7 x 15.7 x 7.9 in to Not published.
Only a 115 cm linear sum is published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Singapore Airlines personal item size (cm): from Not published to 40 x 30 x 10 cm.
Published max for additional items
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Singapore Airlines personal item size (in): from Not published to 15.7 x 11.8 x 3.9 in.
Converted from 40 x 30 x 10 cm
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Singapore Airlines extra seat for cabin baggage: from Not published to Yes.
Cabin-seat baggage published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Singapore Airlines extra-seat baggage size limit: from Not published to 127 cm.
Non-737 cabin-seat max height
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Singapore Airlines extra-seat baggage weight limit: from Not published to 40 kg.
Cabin-seat max weight
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Cathay Pacific carry-on size (cm): from 56 x 36 x 23 cm to Not published.
Dimensions only in the baggage calculator
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Cathay Pacific carry-on size (in): from 22 x 14.2 x 9.1 in to Not published.
Dimensions only in the baggage calculator
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Cathay Pacific carry-on linear size: from 45 in to Not published.
Dimensions only in the baggage calculator
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Cathay Pacific second checked bag fee: from $0 to Varies (Light includes 1 bag).
Light includes only 1 bag; second-bag fee not published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Cathay Pacific checked bag max linear size: from 62 in to Not published.
158 cm limit only in calculator
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Cathay Pacific extra seat for cabin baggage: from Not published to Yes.
Instrument seat purchase published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Cathay Pacific extra-seat baggage size limit: from Not published to 136 cm.
Seat instrument max height
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Cathay Pacific extra-seat baggage weight limit: from Not published to 32 kg.
Seat instrument max weight
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
ANA All Nippon Airways carry-on linear size: from 47 in to 45 in.
115 cm sum published; 47 was 120 cm
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
ANA All Nippon Airways personal item size (cm): from Not published to 40 x 30 x 20 cm.
Published personal item size
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
ANA All Nippon Airways personal item size (in): from Not published to 15.7 x 11.8 x 7.9 in.
Converted from 40 x 30 x 20 cm
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Japan Airlines carry-on size (in): from 21.7 x 15.7 x 9.8 in to 22 x 16 x 10 in.
Airline publishes its own inch figure
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Japan Airlines carry-on linear size: from 47 in to 45 in.
Airline publishes 115cm (45in)
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Korean Air personal item size (cm): from Not published to 40 x 30 x 15 cm.
Published personal item size
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Korean Air personal item size (in): from Not published to 15.7 x 11.8 x 5.9 in.
Converted from 40 x 30 x 15 cm
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Korean Air in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not published to 17.5 x 12.5 x 7.5 in.
Airline publishes inches
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Korean Air in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not published to 15 lb (7 kg).
Airline publishes 7 kg (15 lb)
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Korean Air snub-nosed pets in cabin: from Not published to Yes.
Snub-nosed barred from hold but allowed in cabin
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Korean Air extra seat for cabin baggage: from Not published to Yes.
Seat booking for instruments over 115 cm
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Thai Airways carry-on linear size: from 49 in to Not published (conflicting).
Thai's page contradicts itself: 45 linear in (about 115 cm) vs a 56x45x25 cm (126 cm) table. We no longer show a single linear limit and describe both figures instead.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Thai Airways carry-on size (in): from 22 x 17.7 x 9.8 in to 22 x 18 x 10 in.
Airline publishes its own inch figures
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Thai Airways personal item size (cm): from Not listed to 37.5 x 25 x 12.5 cm.
Published free-of-charge item size
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Thai Airways personal item size (in): from Not listed to 15 x 10 x 5 in.
Airline's own inch figures
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Thai Airways extra seat for cabin baggage: from Not listed to Yes.
CBBG published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Thai Airways extra-seat baggage weight limit: from Not listed to 50 kg.
CBBG weight published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
IndiGo personal item size (cm): from 35 x 25 x 15 cm to Not published.
No personal-item dimensions published; only 3 kg
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
IndiGo personal item size (in): from 13.8 x 9.8 x 5.9 in to Not published.
Conversion of unpublished cm dims
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Qantas carry-on size (in): from 22 x 14.2 x 9.1 in to 22 x 14 x 9 in.
Airline publishes its own inch figures
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Qantas carry-on weight limit (lb): from 15.4 lb to 15 lb.
Airline publishes 15lb
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Qantas personal item size (cm): from 40 x 35 x 10 cm to Not published.
No personal-item dimensions published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Qantas personal item size (in): from 15.7 x 13.8 x 3.9 in to Not published.
Conversion of unpublished dims
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Virgin Australia in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not listed to 17.6 lb (8 kg).
8 kg pet + carrier, converted
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Virgin Australia soft-sided pet carrier required: from Not listed to Yes.
Published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Virgin Australia snub-nosed pets in cabin: from Not listed to Yes (with vet form).
Allowed with IPATA fit-to-fly form
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Virgin Australia basic fare checked bag fee: from $67 to Not published (USD).
Fees range $67-$170 by channel and flight length with no stated currency, so we no longer show a single figure.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air New Zealand carry-on size (in): from 21.7 x 15.7 x 9.1 in to 21 x 16 x 9 in.
Airline publishes its own inch figures
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air New Zealand carry-on linear size: from 46.5 in to 46 in.
Airline publishes 46 in
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air New Zealand carry-on weight limit (lb): from 15.4 lb to 15 lb.
Airline publishes 15lb
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Condor in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not listed to 21.6 x 15.7 x 9 in.
Condor publishes its own inch figure for the in-cabin pet container.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Condor in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not listed to 17.6 lb.
Official 8 kg (17.6 lb) including container.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
ITA Airways personal item size (cm): from 45 x 36 x 20 cm to 40 x 30 x 15 cm.
Official accessory size.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
ITA Airways personal item size (in): from 17.7 x 14.2 x 7.9 in to 15.7 x 11.8 x 5.9 in.
ITA publishes its own inch figures.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Eurowings carry-on fee: from $0 to Varies (not included on Basic).
Cheapest fare (Basic) excludes the cabin trolley; add-on price varies by route (from EUR 18, or $24), no flat USD fee.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Eurowings checked bag max linear size: from 62 in to Not published.
No checked bag size limit published on the checked baggage page or the checked baggage FAQ.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Eurowings ski/snowboard fee: from $0 (free) to Not published in USD (from €30).
Skis are not free: from EUR 30; no USD figure published.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Eurowings in-cabin pet fee: from $65 to $69.
Eurowings publishes its own USD starting price.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Eurowings in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not listed to 21.7 x 15.7 x 9.1 in.
Conversion of the published 55 x 40 x 23 cm carrier limit.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Eurowings in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not listed to 17.6 lb.
Conversion of the published 8 kg combined limit.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Eurowings soft-sided pet carrier required: from Not listed to Yes.
Official: bag, not a hard-sided container.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Pegasus Airlines carry-on size (cm): from 55 x 40 x 20 cm to 55 x 40 x 23 cm.
Official cabin bag is 55x40x23 cm.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Pegasus Airlines carry-on size (in): from 21.6 x 15.7 x 7.8 in to 21.7 x 15.7 x 9.1 in.
Conversion of corrected 55x40x23 cm.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Pegasus Airlines carry-on linear size: from 45 in to 46 in.
Conversion of 118 cm linear.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Pegasus Airlines carry-on weight limit (lb): from 17 lb to 17.6 lb.
Conversion of 8 kg.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Pegasus Airlines carry-on fee: from $0 to Varies (not included on Light).
Cheapest international package (Light) excludes the cabin bag and no flat add-on fee is published.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Pegasus Airlines in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not listed to 12.6 x 12.6 x 19.7 in.
Conversion of published 32x32x50 cm carrier limit.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Pegasus Airlines in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not listed to 17.6 lb.
Conversion of published 8 kg carrier plus animal.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Jetstar Airways ski/snowboard fee: from $25 to $40.
Oversized item fee on JQ international flights is USD $40 at booking ($45 at airport); applies to skis/snowboards with a side over 1 m.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Jetstar Airways bicycle fee: from $25 to $40.
Same oversized item fee applies to bikes.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Jetstar Airways golf bag fee: from Not listed to $40.
Golf clubs are listed as an oversized item; same fee.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Azul Linhas Aereas pet cargo fee: from $50 to Not offered.
Azul does not carry pets in the hold at all.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Azul Linhas Aereas in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not listed to 16.9 x 12.4 x 7.9 in.
Published 43 x 31.5 x 20 cm (L x W x H), converted to inches.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Azul Linhas Aereas in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not listed to 22 lb.
Airline publishes 10 kg (22 lbs) including carrier.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Azul Linhas Aereas soft-sided pet carrier required: from Not listed to No (rigid or flexible).
Both rigid and flexible carriers accepted.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Azul Linhas Aereas basic fare checked bag fee: from $10 to Varies (US$ 35 to 45 prepaid).
Official first-bag price is a range (US$ 35 - US$ 45 prepaid on Brazil flights), not a single figure; stored 10 was wrong.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Bamboo Airways personal item size (cm): from Not listed to 30 x 20 x 10 cm.
Handbag limit published.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Bamboo Airways personal item size (in): from Not listed to 11.8 x 7.9 x 3.9 in.
Conversion of published 30 x 20 x 10 cm.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
VietJet Air in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not listed to 13.8 x 11.8 x 7.9 in.
Published cage 35 x 30 x 20 cm, converted to inches.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
VietJet Air in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not listed to 15.4 lb (7 kg).
Published 7 kg including cage, converted.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Viva Aerobus carry-on fee: from $0 to Not published.
Carry-on is an optional add-on on the base Switch fare and no flat fee is published.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Viva Aerobus first checked bag price range: from MXN 749 to Not published.
Official page publishes no checked bag price; fees appear only in booking.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Viva Aerobus first international checked bag fee: from $84 to Not published.
No published international bag fee.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Viva Aerobus in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not listed to 27 lb.
Published.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Viva Aerobus in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not listed to 18 x 14 x 8 in.
Published.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Viva Aerobus in-cabin pets per flight: from Not listed to 6.
Published.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Viva Aerobus soft-sided pet carrier required: from Not listed to No (rigid or semi-rigid).
Rigid or semi-rigid carriers.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Norse Atlantic Airways extra seat for cabin baggage: from Not listed to Yes.
Instrument seat purchase is published.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
China Airlines second checked bag fee: from $0 to Varies by fare.
Second bag free on Basic/Standard/Flex but not Economy Discount (1 piece); varies by fare.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
EVA Air extra seat for cabin baggage: from Not listed to Yes.
Extra seat for instruments is published.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
EVA Air snub-nosed pets in cabin: from Not listed to No.
No pets in cabin at all; brachy breeds also seasonally barred from hold.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air India carry-on size (in): from 22 x 16 x 8 in to 21 x 15 x 7 in.
Air India publishes its own inch figures.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air India carry-on linear size: from 46 in to 45 in.
Published total.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air India carry-on weight limit (lb): from 15.4 lb to 15 lb.
Airline's published lb figure.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air India personal item size (in): from 16 x 12 x 8 in to 15 x 11 x 7 in.
Air India publishes its own inch figures.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air India pet cargo fee: from Not listed to $350.
USD 350 for all published international checked-pet categories.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air India in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not listed to 17 x 10 x 9 in.
Published soft kennel size.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air India in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not listed to 22 lb.
Published.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air India in-cabin pets per flight: from Not listed to 2.
Published.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air India soft-sided pet carrier required: from Not listed to Yes.
Published.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air India snub-nosed pets in cabin: from Not listed to Yes.
Cabin allowed with vet advice; barred from cargo only.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air India extra seat for cabin baggage: from Not listed to Yes.
Extra seat for instruments published.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air India extra-seat baggage weight limit: from Not listed to 75 kg.
Published.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Saudia personal item size (cm): from 45 x 35 x 20 cm to Not published.
Saudia publishes no personal-item size; 45x35x20 was the Business/First briefcase.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Saudia personal item size (in): from 18 x 14 x 8 in to Not published.
Same as above.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Saudia in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not listed to 21 x 13 x 16 in.
Published container limit.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Saudia in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not listed to 11 lb (5 kg).
5 kg incl. container converted (kg*2.2046=11.0).
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Saudia cheapest economy fare name: from Saver to Guest Saver.
Official fare name.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air Arabia carry-on linear size: from 46 in to 45 in.
55+40+20 = 115 cm = 45.3 in; the 46 we showed came from a conversion error.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air Arabia checked bag max linear size: from 63 in to 62 in.
Official 158 cm (62 inches).
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air Arabia basic fare checked bag fee: from $11 to Not published.
No fixed checked-bag price published; route-based, booking flow only.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Spring Airlines carry-on linear size: from 36 in to 35 in.
30+20+40 = 90 cm = 35.4 in.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Spring Airlines first checked bag price range: from CNY 160-220 to Not published.
CNY 160-220 are carry-on upgrade prices, not checked-bag prices; checked excess is distance and weight based.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Spring Airlines checked bag max linear size: from 80 in to Not published.
203 cm limit not found on official page.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Spring Airlines checked bag weight limit: from 70 lb to Not published.
No per-bag max weight published on baggage page.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Spring Airlines snub-nosed pets in cabin: from Not listed to No.
Published.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Spring Airlines cheapest economy fare name: from Lucky Spring to Base fare (official website/app).
'Lucky Spring' not on official English site; base product labeled website/APP/WeChat exclusive.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Cebu Pacific carry-on weight limit (kg): from 7 kg to 10 kg.
5J hand-carry limit raised to 10 kg (combined with personal item) for flights from Sep 15, 2026; Cebgo stays 7 kg
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Cebu Pacific carry-on weight limit (lb): from 15.4 lb to 22 lb.
kg to lb conversion of the new 10 kg limit
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Cebu Pacific personal item size (cm): from 36 x 20 x 20 cm to 35 x 20 x 20 cm.
Official personal item is 20 x 20 x 35 cm
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Cebu Pacific personal item size (in): from 14 x 8 x 8 in to 13.8 x 7.9 x 7.9 in.
cm to in conversion of 35 x 20 x 20 cm
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
GOL Linhas Aéreas in-cabin pet fee: from Not published to $45.
Published USD fee for Dog&Cat Cabine, domestic, booked more than 48 h out (per segment, per pet)
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
GOL Linhas Aéreas in-cabin pet weight limit: from Not published to 26.5 lb (12 kg).
12 kg incl. carrier, converted to lb
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
TUI Airways first checked bag price range: from £60-90 to £60-80.
Restates the airport bag price; official GBP top is £80
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Flair Airlines carry-on fee: from $49 to Varies ($49-109).
No flat fee: carry-on is $49-109 at booking by route (CAD, or USD on US-originating trips), so varies
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Aegean Airlines in-cabin pet carrier size: from Not published to 55 x 40 x 23 cm.
Cabin container max 55 x 40 x 23 cm (40 x 25 x 25 cm on DH8-100/ATR), converted
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Aegean Airlines soft-sided pet carrier required: from Not published to No (soft-sided recommended).
Soft-sided only recommended
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Alaska Airlines bassinets offered: from Not available to Available (A330 and 787).
Checked on Alaska's infant bassinet page. Our earlier 'All-narrowbody fleet' description was wrong.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Alaska Airlines bassinet weight limit: from Not published to 9 kg (20 lb).
browser read
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Alaska Airlines bassinet length: from Not published to 81.3 cm (32 in).
32 in converted to cm
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Aer Lingus carry-on size (in): from 21.7 x 15.7 x 9.4 in to 21.5 x 15.5 x 9.5 in.
airline's own inch figures
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Aer Lingus personal item size (in): from 15.7 x 11.8 x 7.9 in to 15.5 x 11.5 x 8 in.
airline's own inch figures
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Aer Lingus checked bag weight limit: from 51 lb to 50 lb.
official lb figure
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Aer Lingus overweight bag fee (51-70 lb): from Not published to $100.
transatlantic overweight fee
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Aer Lingus extra seat for cabin baggage: from Not published to Yes.
instrument seat
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Aer Lingus extra-seat baggage weight limit: from Not published to 75 kg.
instrument seat
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Aer Lingus basic fare checked bag fee: from $65 to Not published.
no flat Saver bag fee published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Allegiant Air carry-on size (cm): from 56 x 41 x 25 cm to 55 x 40 x 25 cm.
official cm figure
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Allegiant Air carry-on linear size: from 45 in to 48 in.
sum of the published 22 x 16 x 10 in
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Allegiant Air carry-on fee: from $35 to Varies ($10-75).
range by route and timing, no flat fee
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Allegiant Air first checked bag price range: from $18-50 to Not published.
fees by route table only
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Allegiant Air oversize bag fee (63-80 in): from $75 to No 63-80 in oversize band.
the $75 oversize fee applies above 80 in, not 63-80 in
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
British Airways carry-on weight limit (kg): from 23 kg to Not published.
BA publishes no cabin-bag weight cap, only the lift-unassisted rule; 23kg applies to checked bags
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
British Airways carry-on weight limit (lb): from 51 lb to Not published.
Same as the kilogram limit: BA publishes no cabin-bag weight cap, only the rule that you must lift the bag unassisted.
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
British Airways bicycle fee: from $65 to Not published.
No flat bike fee published; a bike counts as a checked bag or is charged as an extra checked bag
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Lufthansa in-cabin pet weight limit: from 17 lb to 17.6 lb.
Unit conversion of the published 8 kg cap (8 x 2.2046)
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Hawaiian Airlines cheapest economy fare name: from Main Cabin Basic to Saver.
Fare is now called Saver
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air Canada extra-seat baggage size limit: from 162 cm to 162.5 cm.
Official limit is 162.5 cm
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Air Canada soft-sided pet carrier required: from Not listed to Yes.
Soft-sided carrier required
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
WestJet bicycle fee: from $88 to Not published.
No flat bike fee; CAD 50-59 handling fee plus standard bag fees
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Breeze Airways carry-on fee: from $20 to Not published.
No Flex carry-on is priced by route in a quote tool; no flat fee published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Breeze Airways first checked bag price range: from $20-29 to Not published.
Checked bag prices are quote-tool only
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Breeze Airways overweight bag fee (51-70 lb): from Not listed to $75.
Flat $75 overweight fee published
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Breeze Airways overweight bag fee (71-100 lb): from Not listed to $75 (up to 99 lb).
Same $75 fee up to 99 lb; over 99 lb not accepted
- Sep 23, 2026Record correction
Breeze Airways oversize bag fee (63-80 in): from Not listed to $75.
Flat $75 oversize fee up to 80 linear in